ot3:
ugh this is very boring im sorry
ot3:
ugh this is very boring im sorry
New photoshoot!
I hope you like it! Some god tier Terezi here 😀
update: this is the best ad. sorry. this one wins. also: *$700.20*

i had an idea and now you can wear it on your body
panda this is so good
hope you like it!

WHAT A GREAT day to remember that kanaya is a LESBIAN and in no way interested in men yes
🍬 Feferi Peixes ( Trickster ver. ) | Hometuck 🍬
I’m not dead yet and I will work on this cosplay asap ! 💕